Home

Terms and Holidays


Terms and Holidays 2017-2018


All the following dates are inclusive


Term 1: Friday 1st September - Thursday 21st December


September

Children start back to school 31st August - finish at 12.00

Staff Training

Friday 29th September

October/November

Halloween Break

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Teacher/Parent Meetings

Monday 27th November

December

Christmas

School finishes at 12.00 on Thursday 21st December
Re-opens Monday 8th January - Full day


Term 2: Monday 8th January - Thursday 29th March


January

Return to school Monday 8th January - Full day

February

Mid-Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

March/April

Easter

School finishes at 12.00 on Thursday 29th March
Re-opens Monday 9th April - Full day


Term 3: Monday 9th April - Friday 29th June


May

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May Monday 28th May

June

School finishes at 12.00 Friday 29th June

Click the link to open the Terms and Holidays in pdf file format or Right-click to download it to your computer
Terms and Holidays
Home Sitemap
Site Design by Ciaran Grant