School and Eco-Council

Congratulations to the new members of the School and Eco-Council. They have generated a lot of great ideas so far and we will keep you updated with up-coming events and ideas in the Monday newsletter. The members are listed below.

School Council Reps 2012/2013

P4a Pearse Hamill
Saorla Van Heerdan
P4b Caoimhe Scannell
Kyle Gallagher
P5a Oran Grant
Emma Seenan
P5/P6 Rachel Monaghan
Jade Mulryne
P6 Deaglan Bradley
Emma McCool
P7a Ben O'Connor
Rachel Woods
P7b Sarah McGuigan
Daire Daykin
Home Sitemap
Site Design by Ciaran Grant